From New York to L.A. (And Back Again)

NY-LA

I’m excited to tell you that my good pal Greg and I have just launched a new YouTube series. Well, I don’t know if “series” is the right term. But here’s the deal: every week I’m going to be recording a YouTube video telling him about my week in NYC: what I learned, what I did, any weird shit that may have happened. Then he’ll record a response in L.A. about what happened during his week. It’s a Bicoastal Report of random events as told by two long-time friends. Sounds fun, right? Maybe? Well, check it out and decide for yourself!

Leave a Reply

