Alien Life Form: Proof!

I’ve always felt like a weirdo, an outsider, a visitor no matter where I am. In fact, I’d say, “I’m just visiting” is my motto. I never quite understood why until my mom sent me this photo of me taken in the hospital, right after I was born. Look at that! It’s so obvious. It all makes sense now! The answer is staring me right in the face. And here I was disappointed after my Mutual UFO Network convention in Las Vegas, because I didn’t see any aliens. I could have just looked in the mirror!

AliedBabySaaraSplit

[Photo credit on the left goes to Rafsan2004. And the pic of creepy baby alien me on the right was taken by some hospital shutterbug.]

 

Leave a Reply

