BEAVER HELMET RISES!

BeaverHelmetOff-Centered

This is my first post of the new year and I have a big announcement!

BEAVER HELMET, a multi-media website and live show, will be accepting submissions soon! We will be looking for short stories, videos, photos. We will also be looking for performers for our show. We want strong voices, weird stories and ideas you won’t find elsewhere.

Now that I have my official helmet, I’m ready to dive in! The helmet is the power.

Also, since I’m still a firm believer in “pimping out the arts”, I just have to tell you that the kick ass beaver was created by Mary Bess Ser, whose contact info and beautiful work can be found here: Paragraph Quilt Co.

And the goggles were purchased at the Museum of Science and Industry in Chicago. (A very cool place–check it out if you get the chance!)

Stay tuned for more info on the rise of BEAVER HELMET!

Leave a Reply

