My First Boner: Video Presentation

Well, a couple weeks back I invited some pals over to my place for some booze, some food…and to discuss their First Boner on camera. (No, it’s not quite what you think!) But it is part of a pop-up book project that I am working on. Director/tech guru Danny Figueroa filmed, edited and pulled together this glorious video that celebrates celebrity crushes. Check out who made the Boner List! Then add your First Boner in the comments section to spread the love…

7 thoughts on “My First Boner: Video Presentation

  1. We’re a handsome bunch, aren’t we? I’ve thought of so many more since then – um, Donnie Osmond? Sean Cassidy? For crying out loud JOHN TAYLOR of Duran Duran?

Leave a Reply

