Snow Day in NYC

As you can see, I went carousing in the snow last night, wearing a big silly faux fur hat.
SaaraSnow
Today I am attempting to be serious by spending the day revising, editing and polishing up my novel. But after sitting here at my desk goofing off, I’m headed to my favorite dark, smelly Irish pub, where I seem to do my best writing. Somehow I can focus better there, among all the grouchy old bastards reading the Irish Times. (Having no Internet helps too, I suppose.)
Hope you’re having a productive day too!

Leave a Reply

